11 Items To Prove You’re OBSESSED with FALL

Happy Fall Ya’ll


 

You might ‘LOVE Fall’, it may very well even be your FAVORITE season, but are you OBSESSED with fall? Check out these items I picked just for my followers who are obsessing over Fall! Enjoy!

#11 Fall Leaf Molds

You can make mini treats, soaps or maybe even ICE. Who knows what you might use these cute little molds for, what’s your thought? LET ME KNOW in the comments below!

#10 Real Leaf Necklaces

There is no better fall accessories than an actual leaf necklace. If you don’t want to purchase one online, you could always go out into the yard with some yarn/string and make one for FREE.

 

#9 Fall SweatersIt’s not really “obsessive” to own a sweater, it more so if you own 28 sweaters and each one is more tacky than the last. You probably have ugly Christmas sweaters, too.

 

#8 Leaf Pattern LeggingsSame thing as I mentioned above about the sweater. It is pretty common to own leggings, but the pattern is the kicker. When you walk around with leaves, squirrels or even tiny pieces of pumpkin pie on your legs, you may be obsessed.

 

#7 Microwaveable BootiesYes, you did read that correctly. These fluffy, cuddly slippers GO IN THE MICROWAVE, just to keep your toes warm. Now, you can go ahead and call me obsessed on this one, because I am ordering me a pair or three. I might even order everyone in my family a pair!!!

 

#6 Keg Tap for a PumpkinYa’ll. Why? Now, I have seen these for watermelons and I actually thought that would be a great idea just to put fruit punch inside and use for a pool party. I’m just so confused on WHAT exactly do you put inside the pumpkin and then drink? I am not a pumpkin spice latte lover, I know, *GASP* ! Is there a pumpkin drink served cold?? Tell me in the comments below.

 

#5 Fall BeddingI actually like this bedding for year round but if you routinely change your bedding based on the season, you are my hero! It is available in twin, full/queen and king. It’s not a bad price either for just the quilt and pillow cases!

 

#4 Fall CraftsIf you’ve already been spending hours on pinterest *like me, oops* and the cashiers at Michael’s all know you by name, you may have a slight obsession. Amazon has some great discounts on their crafts and you don’t even have to do the “walk of shame” out of the craft store carrying your 6 bags!

#3 Fall PillowsWho needs those decorative pillows that match your furniture? Not YOU, just throw them babies in the closet and break out the fall pillows! Make sure you put 5-10 on each couch, bed and chair. We want to make sure everyone is all comfy and cozy for fall! 

 

#2 Pumpkin Spice Everything & RelaxCheck the cabinets and make sure you have plenty of Pumpkin Spice K-Cups for your brewer, light all 52 Pumpkin Spice candles, then just to be sure it smells like fall SPRAY every room with an entire can of  Frebreeze Air Effects Fall Collection and finally sit down to drink your PSL out of your “Stressed, Blessed & Pumpkin Spice Obsessed” coffee cup!

Now.. Finally.. The number one product that you MUST HAVE if you are truly obsessed with this wonderful FALL SEASON.

 

#1 Novelty Hats

This big ole piece of pumpkin pie hat will match perfectly with your tacky sweater and leggings featuring the tiny pieces of pumpkin pie pattern. If you don’t like pumpkin pie, I know I don’t, have no fear… There are PLENTY (and I am serious, there are a lot) of other choices.

How about a Thanksgiving turkey hat? This is the actual living animal one but there is a even better looking, ‘cooked Turkey’ hat you can find on Amazon as well.

>> Roasted Turkey Hat <<



So Cheers To The Season, GOD BLESS and Happy Fall Ya’ll. If any of you actually get one of the Novelty hats, please SEND PICS to my email and I will add them to my blog!!!

Check out my other blogs!

 

 *Want to make money staring at your phone? Become a ClixSense survey taker!*
!!SIGN ME UP!!